The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 
    

SICK FUCKS

  33 reviews  

5 stars
 31 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 2 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
33 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Steve Rennert
Dec 15, 2017
Luv it. More forthcoming I pray. Finally, the crossover is almost complete. SATAN is now going to be the underpinning and concentrated theme of many if not all porn beginning here where ground was broken on many fronts. Thank you Paul Morris!
communitybottom
Jan 21, 2017
that assplay was incredible! And I wish I had been fucked that young lol...we didnt even have the internet then. But he was raised with the right expectations.
Teivel
Jan 18, 2017
SICK FUCKS. IS SO FUCKING HOT! Leaning towards Satanic I find most Pleasurable, Turning myHeat up and Fucking Hard as Hell! Can't count how many Times I got off. SICK FUCKS is the Fucking Best! Pony PozZ Cock is what I Dearm about. ! Fuck I need ride it , And a any other of your Hot Men. . I Follow Satan and have no morals or few limits! HAIL TEIVEL . ..TeivelPheonix@gmail.com
mdbaltguy
Dec 26, 2016
This has to be one of the hottest porn film T.I.M. has ever produced...Paul Morris is the best Porn Producer in the business He is a true MASTER....FUCK..Love the Satanic referemces...... Pony Hunter can fill me with his POZ Seed anytime...He is one HOT Sexy Fucker......I would follow him and the entire T.I.M. Cast and crew to the Gates of Hell...
Joe
Oct 26, 2016
Sick Fucks is some movie! Loved Micky, what a hole! The whole film was great!!
PervPig81
Sep 16, 2016
love how TIM is pushing that boundary more and more. love the poz talk. Fucking chem ped perv here. Im at home here
Alvaro
Jul 30, 2016
fucken hot viodeo
adrian
Jul 12, 2016
Works better than the average sleeping pill
Grrrrr
Jul 7, 2016
W
Roy Rogerson
Apr 26, 2016
I'm a hell of a dirty pig but love to be the one being fed and worked on mmmmm
Mario
Apr 25, 2016
I'm sure we all like to see hot men fucking each other , but really why would you go this far into darkness, not necessary and in my case made me not download this title.
Jorge
Apr 12, 2016
Great fuck scenes and sex, but why the satanic images and references? I don't get it.
Hal
Apr 8, 2016
Many hot scenes in this one. My favourite is Alone with Mickey. It would be so hot if this became a series - where you hire impressionable just-turned-18 boys with little or no experience and introduce them to rough sex, bareback sex with older tops. Maybe even a surprise gangbang where older tops take the young boy and fuck him until he submits fully and is completely broken down by hard cock and a stream of cum.
Tom Miller
Apr 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Jesuschrist, your shit j just keeps getting better and better. Thank you.ust keeps getting better and better
Dirty Curty
Apr 4, 2016
Every Fiber of my being
Felix
Apr 3, 2016
This was one of the sickest and hottest films I've ever seen.. Definitely recommend this for anyone who is looking to get turned on by raw pig sex
alex north
Apr 3, 2016
looks amazing
Anthony
Apr 1, 2016
So Chris getting fucked by Pony is Mark Davis getting fucked by Brad McGuire just with more tattoos
Jason73TX
Mar 30, 2016
Amazing Film! Now that TIM is filming Fisting scenes, I want to see Jessie Karson as a Fisting Top!!!
happyyy
Mar 29, 2016
One of the best yet!!
SUB MALE 23
Mar 28, 2016
Jesus Christ!!! Yes, Alpha inked Beast Sir! In your presence I would be on my knees naked with my hands behind my head as I kneeled at your feet. Awaiting your order to worship and service you as you see fit Sir!! To use/rough and aggressively for your pleasure. I promise to take all of your cum and piss loads. All that I asked is to be owned and that I be made to worship you. sir! To use/rough and aggressively for you
Mark
Mar 26, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Now this is the HOT mano a mano fucking we want to see! Perfect blueprint nohow to get down!
Cumdump Sweden
Mar 26, 2016
so hot, perverse and sexy movie. life changing, will make me make me go deeper down the abyss. ave satan
WIZARD
Mar 25, 2016
So beautiful to see Ave Santanis pictures here and your logo going all out. Awesome to see it done so well and so masterfully. This was a true spiritual experience in how hot hell can be. You guys are awesome! One of the best Satanic Evil movies I've seen. Keep it coming!!!
Eugene
Mar 25, 2016
I have been waiting for a film like this. Still which there was an all breath control or choking strangling file or edit hunter or Abraham had a video they are two rough Fulkerson. Never gone raw before or should I I say not since getting raped in school but I have a yearning for it rough and your films bring out the worse or best in me depending on how you think about it. Abraham or edit hunter fucking me those big hands on my throat fighting but knowing it is useless because ed and Abraham will always get what they want. I am negative but I know your tops don't give a fucking and will deposit their load in me whether I want it or not. Thanks for bringing this out before my birthday as this is the perfect gift and right before eastern everyone needs a resurrection and treasure Island is giving new birth to porn

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!